We have some of the most experienced and well qualified faculty. Faculty that has been with the organization for over a decade and works hard day and night bring out the best in the students as well as the organization.
We promote and nourish our pro-active faculty in self-growth both academic and experience wise.

List of Faculty and their qualifications:

Teaching Faculty

1. Dr. Yudhveer
Principal, RTTI

Ph.D in Education
M.Ed, M.Phil. M.A.(History)
TET, NET Qualified

2. Dr.Samriti
Assistant Professor
M.A. (Hindi),  M.Ed., M.Phil, (UGC Net & JRF Qualified,H.P.TET,  PG Diploma in Guidance and Counselling, Ph.D.

3. Mr. Dharmender
Assistant Professor
M.A.(English),M.Ed., M.Sc IT, UGC NET, CTET, HP TET

4. Mr.Surender Kumar
Assistant Professor
M.A.( History),M.Ed., M.Phil, UGC Net ,H.P.TET,  PG Diploma in Guidance and Counselling, Ph.D. Pursuing

5. Mr. Sandeep Kumar
Assistant Professor
M.Ed., M.A. (Hindi), M.A.(Pol. Science), LT TET, TGT Arts TET

6.Miss. Pawan Kaur Dhiraj
Assistant Professor
M.A. (English), B.Ed.,  M.A.( Education) -Result Awaited Mr Naresh

7. Mrs. Deepa Kumari
Assistant Professor
M.A.(Economics) ,M.Ed.

8. Mr. Naresh Kumar
Assistant Professor
M.P.Ed.,M.Phil(Physical Education)

9.Mrs. Jitendra Sharma
Assistant Professor
M.Sc (Math), M.Ed

10.Mrs Godavari
Assistant Professor
M.A. (Political Science),  M.Ed.

11. Miss Bhuvneshwari
Assistant Professor

12.Miss Rachna Bhopal
Assistant Professor



1. Dr. Usha Sharma
MBA, P.hd

2. Er. Shruti Sharma
Director Administration
MS Communication, B.Tech (IT)

3. Mrs Vandana Sharma
Account Officer
MA, B.P.Ed